Community Events 

2022

July 4 Parade - Monday, July 4, 11:30 a.m. - Downtown Indian Trail

National Night Out - Tuesday, Aug. 2, from 6-9 p.m. at Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

HITS After Six featuring Kids in America - Thursday, Aug. 18, from 6-9 p.m. at Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

American Indian Culture Day - Saturday, Aug. 27, from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. at Carolina Courts (240 Chestnut Parkway)

HITS After Six featuring The Tams - Thursday, Sept. 15, from 6-9 p.m. at Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

Ninja Warrior Competition - Friday, Sept. 16, from 6-10 p.m.at Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

Friday Flicks - Friday, Sept. 23, at 6 p.m. (movie begins at dusk) at Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

Fall Festival - Saturday, Oct. 1, from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. at the Indian Trail Town Hall (315 Matthews Indian Trail Road)

HITS After Six featuring TYRIS Live - Thursday, Oct. 13, from 6-9 p.m. at Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

Halloween Spooktacular - Friday, Oct. 21, from 6-9 p.m. at Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

Car Show - Saturday, Nov. 5, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. in Downtown Indian Trail

Veterans Day Ceremony - Friday, Nov. 11, at 11 a.m. at the Indian Trail Town Hall (315 Matthews Indian Trail Road)

Winter Fest & Tree Lighting - Friday, Dec. 2, from 6-9 p.m. at Chestnut Square Park (320 Chestnut Parkway)

Christmas Parade - Sunday, Dec. 4, at 4 p.m. in Downtown Indian Trail